JOSH ABBOTT BAND Front Row Seat CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Josh Abbott Band

Title: Front Row Seat

Condition: CD and digipak are in very good condition.  The front of the digipak is signed!

Out of stock



1. While I’m Young
2. I’ve Been Known
3. Live It While You Got It
4. Wasn’t That Drunk (w/ Carly Pearce)
5. Kiss You Good

6. If It Makes You Feel Good
7. Crazy Things
8. Front Row Seat
9. Kisses We Steal

10. Born To Break Your Heart

11. Ghosts
12. This Isn’t Easy
13. Intro – A Loss Of Memory
14. Amnesia
15. Autumn
16. Anonymity