JOHNNY RUSSELL Here Comes Johnny Russell LP Autographed Signed


Artist: Johnny Russell

Title: Here Comes Johnny Russell

Condition: LP is in fair condition with wear and scratching.  Cover is in fair condition with wear on the front and around the edges.  There is a hole punched out in the upper right corner.  The front cover is signed by Johnny Russell!

1 in stock


Side A:

  1. Birmingham
  2. Hello I Love You
  3. I’m A Trucker
  4. Over Georgia
  5. Seems Like I Can’t Live With you, But I Can’t Live Without You

Side B:

  1. Our Marriage Was A Failure
  2. Catfish John
  3. Your Fool
  4. That’s How My Baby Builds A Fire
  5. Nobody Touches My Baby