JOHNNY RODRIGUEZ Introducing Johnny Rodriguez LP Autographed Signed


Artist: Johnny Rodriguez

Title:  Introducing Johnny Rodriguez

Condition:  The LP and cover are in good condition with some wear.  Also included is a Johnny Rodriguez Fan Club packet from 1977.  The LP cover is signed by Johnny Rodriguez (to Mailee)!

1 in stock


Side 1:

  1. You Always Come Back (To Hurting Me)
  2. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  3. One More Chance To Be With You
  4. Jealous Darlin’
  5. Easy Come Easy Go
  6. Answer To Your Letter

Side 2:

  1. Pass Me By (If You’re Only Passing Through)
  2. Jealous Heart
  3. We Had A Good Time Trying
  4. You Go Around
  5. Leavin’ Somethin’ Left To Do