JOHN RICH Rescue Me CD Big & Rich (Still Sealed)


Artist:  John Rich

Title:  Rescue Me

Condition:  Still Sealed.

Out of stock


Hard-to-find solo CD by Big & Rich member, John Rich. Includes duet with Pam Tillis!

1. Rescue Me
2. Amarillo Sky
3. She’s My Girl
4. Feel You Everywhere
5. She’s A Butterfly
6. Thinkin’ Too Much
7. The Unfortunate Ones
8. Enjoy The Ride
9. Love Story
10. We’ll Always Have Santa Fe
11. Never In My ARms
12. Lovin’ The Night Away
13. Forget
14. Lookout Mountain
15. It’s Alright