JOHN CONLEE Harmony CD Autographed


Artist: John Conlee

Title: Harmony

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd itself.  Front insert has been signed by John with a black sharpie..

1 in stock


  1. Harmony
  2. Got My Heart Set On You
  3. Class Reunion
  4. She Told Me So
  5. I’ll Be Seeing You
  6. For A Little While
  7. Cars
  8. You’ve Got A Right
  9. The Carpenter
  10. The Day He Turned Sixty Five