JOHN & AUDREY WIGGINS The Dream CD Signed Autographed

$19.99 $13.00

Artist:  John & Audrey Wiggins

Title: The Dream

Condition:  CD, case and booklet are all in great condition….front of booklet has been signed by both John and Audrey with a black sharpie…

Out of stock


Track Listing:
1. Somewhere in Love
2. Once You’ve Loved Somebody
3. I Can Sleep When I’m Dead
4. Little Bitty Pieces
5. Crazy Love
6. Were You Ever Really Mine
7. Be Still My Heart
8. Party Down
9. Going With My Heart
10. If a Train Left for Memphis
11. The Dream