JOHN ARTHUR MARTINEZ Lone Starry Night CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  John Arthur Martinez

Title:  Lone Starry Night

CD Condition:  CD is in great condition, case has a small drill hole on back side…front insert is in great condition and has been signed by John with a black sharpie as follows:  To Brook – John Arthur Martinez

1 in stock


  1. The Man Who Holds The Bow
  2. Home Made Of Stone
  3. Amarillo By Morning
  4. A Girl Named Texas
  5. The Armadillo Song
  6. If I Didn’t Care
  7. The River Of Love/El Rio Amor
  8. Tonight At Fiesta
  9. Just Like The Moon
  10. Trouble Rides A Fast Horse
  11. Pour A Little Love O It
  12. Lone Starry Night
  13. Tonight At Fiesta (reprise)