JIM ED BROWN & Company Live LP


Artist:  Jim Ed Brown

Title:  Jim Ed Brown & Company Live

Condition:  Very good condition

1 in stock


Side A

  1. Medley:  I’m Coming Out / A Whole Lot Of Things To Sing About / Southern Loving
  1. Lying In Love
  2. I Don’t Want to Have To Marry You
  3. Morning
  4. Pop A Top

Side B

  1. No Getting Over Me
  2. Dance The Blues Away
  3. Sugarfoot Rag
  4. Don’t Bother To Knock
  5. Brown’s Medley:  The Old Lamp Lighter / Scarlett Ribbons / The Three Bells