JEANNIE KENDALL All The Girls I Am CD Autographed


Artist: Jeannie Kendall

Title: All The Girls I Am

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd…front insert has been signed by Jeannie with a black sharpie…

1 in stock


  1. All The Girls I Am (The Penny Whistle Song)
  2. You Just Don’t Get Me – Do You?
  3. Somewhere Between Heaven & Mexico
  4. Wild Honey
  5. Keep Us Warm
  6. Just A Memory
  7. Your Picture, Your Pillow & Me
  8. Just A Memory
  9. Out Of Loneliness
  10. Make A Dance
  11. It Always Rains
  12. Shouldn’t Still Shake Me (Like You Do)
  13. Worn Around The Edges