JASON SELLERS I’m Your Man CD Autographed


Artist: Jason Sellers

Title: I’m Your Man

Condition: Front insert has a (not for sale) sticker on bottom corner, otherwise in great condition, back insert has a hole punch in bar code, otherwise in great condition, cd has a few minor surface markings, however cd plays perfectly, cd has some markings on front with a black sharpie  also, front insert has been signed by Jason with a black sharpie on front side

1 in stock


  1. I’m Your Man
  2. Walking In My Sleep
  3. This Small Divide
  4. Can’t Help Calling Your Name
  5. Hole In My Heart
  6. That Does It
  7. I Can’t Stay Long
  8. Divorce My Heart
  9. You Better Believe It
  10. I Need To Remember This
  11. It’s A Man’s Job