JASON BLAINE Life So Far CD Autographed


Artist: Jason Blaine

Title: Life So Far

Condition: Digi-pak is in great condition as is cd itself.  Front of digi-pak has been signed Blaine with a black sharpie as follows: ToTams, Hope You Dig! Jason Blaine.

1 in stock


  1. Life So Far
  2. On A Night Like This
  3. They Don’t Make Em’ Like That Anymore
  4. Cool
  5. You Can
  6. Come On Kiss Me
  7. I’ll Wait (with Kathleen Higgins)
  8. Ain’t It Just Like Love
  9. Til’ The Sun Burns Out
  10. Watchin The World Go Round