JASON ALDEAN Old Boots New Dirt CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Jason Aldean

Title: Old Boots New Dirt

Condition: CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The front insert is signed by Jason Aldean!

1 in stock



  1. Just Gettin’ Started
  2. Show You Off
  3. Burnin’ It Down
  4. Tryin’ To Love Me
  5. Sweet Little Somethin’
  6. Laid Back
  7. Tonight Looks Good On You
  8. Too Fast
  9. If My Truck Could Talk
  10. Old Boots, New Dirt
  11. I Took It With Me
  12. Don’t Change Gone
  13. Miss That Girl
  14. Gonna KnowWe Were Here
  15. Two Night Town