JARROD NIEMANN Judge Jerrod & The Hung Jury CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Jerrod Niemann

Title: Judge Jerrod & The Hung Jury

Condition:  CD along with both front and back inserts are in great condition….front insert has been signed by Jerrod with a black sharpie as follows:  Mariah, Thanks Sweetie! Jerrod Niemann

1 in stock


  1. Intro
  2. They Should Have Named You Cocaine
  3. Lover, Lover
  4. Phone Call At 3 A.M.
  5. Down In Mexico
  6. What Do You Want
  7. A Friendly Request
  8. The Buckin’ Song
  9. Old School New Again
  10. Intermission
  11. Come Back To Me
  12. Drunken Complaint
  13. How Can I Be So Thirsty
  14. Bakersfield
  15. A Concerned Fan
  16. One More Drinkin’ Song
  17. I Hope You Get What You Deserve
  18. Deep Thoughts
  19. For Everclear
  20. Outro