JACK GREENE Precious Memories, Treasured Friends CD


Artist: Jack Greene

Title: Precious Memories, Treasured Friends

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd itself.

1 in stock


  1. Two Old Cats Like Us  w/George Jones
  2. You Don’t Know Me w/Lorrie Morgan
  3. There’s A Whole Lot About A Woman w/Vince Gill
  4. The Last Letter w/Merle Haggard
  5. Lord, I Need Somebody Bad Tonight w/Charley Pride
  6. Waltz Across Texas w/Jeannie Seely
  7. Bitter They Are w/Larry Gatlin
  8. Don’t You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me
  9. San Antonio Rose/Roly Poly Medley w/Riders In The Sky
  10. You Are My Treasure w/Little Jimmy Dickens & Helen Corneluis
  11. Walkin’ The Floor
  12. Statue Of A Fool