HAL KETCHUM One More Midnight CD


Artist: Hal Ketchum

Title: One More Midnight

Condition: Insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The CD has some scratching and there is a black “VS” written on the CD face.

1 in stock



  1. One More Midnight
  2. Just This Side Of Heaven
  3. Travelin’ Teardrop Blues
  4. Save Tonight For Me
  5. Gonna Start Livin’ Again
  6. Alamo
  7. Poor Lila’s Ghost
  8. My Love Will Not Change
  9. Forever Mine
  10. One Of The Things
  11. The Moment
  12. Little Red Dress
  13. Medal Of Honor