GEORGE DUCAS Twang Thang CD Rare


Artist: George Ducas
Title: Twang Thang
Condition: CD has a few very minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly, digi-pak is in good condition…

1 in stock


1. Twang Thang
2. Walk Through This World
3. Somethin’ Just Like This
4. The Love Songs
5. Lovestruck
6. Later Than You Think
7. Pure Blue Heartache
8. Lonely
9. Only Sometimes
10. It’s Official
11. I Belong To You
12. She’s Gonna Fly