FORTY5SOUTH We’re Country So We Can CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Forty5South (Forty Five South)

Title:  We’re Country So We Can

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The insert is signed by the group (to Ron)

1 in stock



  1. I’m Gonna Move On
  2. The Stuff I Grew Up On
  3. Heaven Only Knows
  4. I’ve Been There Too
  5. Li’l Red Riding Hood
  6. A Mile Away
  7. My Way
  8. Second Hand Life
  9. Taste Of Class
  10. Smoke If You Got ‘Em
  11. Seems Like Yesterday
  12. We’re Country So We Can