EXILE Live At The Franklin Theatre CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Exile

Title:  Live At The Franklin Theatre

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The front insert is signed by Exile (to Ricky)!

Out of stock



  1. Give Me One More Chance
  2. It’ll Be Me
  3. Medley (I Can’t Get Close Enough-I Don’t Want To Be A Memory-Crazy For Your Love-Hang On To Your Heart)
  4. I Could Get Used To You
  5. Woke Up In Love
  6. She’s Too Good To Be True
  7. She’s A Miracle
  8. Nobody’s Talking
  9. Keep It In The Middle Of The Road
  10. Didn’t It Rain
  11. Medley (When She Cries-Beautiful Mess-It Ain’t Easy Being Easy-Take Me Down-The Closer You Get)
  12. People Get Ready
  13. 13 Kiss You All Over