ERIC HEATHERLY Sometimes It’s Just Your Time CD


Artist: Eric Heatherly

Title: Sometimes It’s Just Your Time

Condition: Very good w/minor scratching

Out of stock


Album Advance

1. Let ‘Em Roll
2. Urge To Run
3. One Bad Tattoo
4. The Last Man Committed
5. Nobody Slow Dances Anymore
6. Built For Love
7. Tryin’ To Forget What I Don’t Know
8. Indian Summer
9. Sometimes It’s Just Your Time
10. When A Heart Begins To Drift
11. I Know You’re In There Somewhere
12. Can’t Even Do Wrong Right
13. Shake The Ache

About Eric Heatherly

Eric Heatherly (born February 21, 1970) is an American country music artist. In 2000, he debuted with a cover of The Statler Brothers’ “Flowers on the Wall”, the first of three singles from his debut album Swimming in Champagne, which was issued in 2000 on Mercury Nashville Records. A second album for Mercury was planned in 2001 but not released, due to the label’s restructuring at the time.

By 2002, he had signed to DreamWorks Nashville, where he recorded a third studio album which was also unreleased. His fourth overall album, and second to be released, was 2005’s The Lower East Side of Life, issued on his own NashVegas Records label.