EDDY RAVEN Living In Black And White CD


Artist: Eddy Raven

Title: Living In Black And White

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition, cd has a few very minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly….

1 in stock


  1. Living In Black And White
  2. Don’t Worry About Me
  3. A Little Bit More
  4. Bleu Cajun Moon
  5. ‘Til I Can’t Hold You Anymore
  6. Hearing It In French
  7. Bermuda Triangle
  8. You Don’t Have To Live With It
  9. Cowboys Don’t Cry
  10. Coldest Fire
  11. If Wishing Only Made It So
  12. New Orleans Is A Mighty Good Town (with Buckwheat Zydeco)