DOTTIE WEST Are You Happy Baby? The Dottie West Collection CD


Artist: Dottie West

Title: Are You Happy Baby? The Dottie West Collection 1976 – 1984

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is the cd itself….

1 in stock


  1. When It’s Just You And Me
  2. Every Word I Write
  3. Tonight You Belong To Me
  4. Every  Time Two Fools Collide*
  5. Come See Me And Come Lonely
  6. Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight*
  7. Reaching Out To Hold You
  8. All I Ever Need Is You*
  9. Til I Can Make It On My Own*
  10. You Pick Me Up (And Put Me Down)
  11. A Lesson In Leavin’
  12. Leavin’s For Unbelievers
  13. Are You Happy Baby?
  14. What Are We Doin’ In Love
  15. (I’m Gonna) Put You Back On The Rack
  16. It’s High Time
  17. You’re Not Easy To Forget
  18. She Can’t Take My Love Off The Bed
  19. Tulsa Ballroom
  20. Together Again*
  • Duets with Kenny Rogers