DEBORAH ALLEN Hear Me Now CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Deborah Allen

Title: Hear Me Now

Condition….cd and both front and back inserts are in great condition…Booklet has been signed on the inside by Deborah with a black sharpie as follows:  Denise, Love & Happiness Always, Deborah All 2011

1 in stock


  1. Amazing Graceland
  2. It Better Be Big
  3. Anything Other Than Love
  4. Deeper Waters
  5. Hands On
  6. All Because Of You
  7. Never Gonna Run Out Of Love
  8. What Makes A Woman
  9. Last Time For Everything
  10. All That I Want
  11. I Want You
  12. Tellin’ You From The Heart