CON HUNLEY Wayfarin’ Stranger CD NEW


Artist: Con Hunley

Title: Wayfarin’ Stranger

Condition: New and Sealed

1 in stock


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. When I Was A Sinner
  3. Come Out Of The Wilderness
  4. A Little Bit Of Jesus
  5. Satisfied
  6. Why Me, Lord
  7. There’s A Leak In This Ol’ Building
  8. Peace In The Valley
  9. Surely The Presence
  10. I Wouldn’t Be Caught Dead (without Jesus)
  11. Hollow Man
  12. He Loved Me
  13. I Dreamed I Drove The Nail
  14. Jonas
  15. Wayfaring Stranger
  16. Didn’t It Rain