CON HUNLEY Sweet Memories CD Signed Autographed

$19.99 $16.00

Artist:  Con Hunley

Title:  Sweet Memories

Condition:  CD, booklet and case in good condition…Booklet has been signed by Con with a silver sharpie as follows: To Brenda, Love Ya Con….

Out of stock


Track Listing
1. Over Getting Over You
2. A Chance
3. She Ain’t You
4. Since I Fell for You
5. She Thinks I Still Care
6. That’s All That Matters to Me
7. Don’t Touch Me
8. Something You Got
9. Still
10. If You Ever Have Forever in Mind
11. Only Time Will Tell
12. No Relief in Sight
13. Dedication to Mother
14. Sweet Memories
15. Amazing Grace