COLLIN RAYE Can’t Back Down CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Collin Raye

Title: Can’t Back Down

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The front insert is signed by Collin Raye!

Out of stock



  1. Gypsy Honeymoon
  2. It Could Be That Easy
  3. Ain’t Nobody Gonna Take That From Me
  4. What I Need
  5. Dancing With No Music Playing
  6. You Always Get To Me
  7. End Of The World
  8. One Desire
  9. Young As We’re Ever Gonna Be
  10. Dear Life
  11. What I Did For Love
  12. I Can Let Go Now