CHARLIE LOUVIN Live At Shake It Records CD Autographed


Artist: Charlie Louvin

Title: Live At Shake It Records

Condition: Digi-pak front and back is in great condition as is cd itself.  Front of digi-pak has been signed by Charlie with a silver sharpie as follows:  To Mr Ira, Charlie Louvin…

1 in stock


  1. Wabash Cannonball
  2. You’re Running Wild
  3. The Christian Life
  4. Will You Visit Me On Sundays
  5. Cash On The Barrellhead
  6. My Long Journey Home
  7. My Baby’s Gone
  8. Mama’s Angels
  9. Praying
  10. Waiting For A Train
  11. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
  12. See The Big Man Cry
  13. Charlie’s Wish