CHAD BROCK CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Chad Brock

Title: Chad Brock

Condition: Very Good (Please note: cd is signed to Judy)

1 in stock



1. Going The Distance
2. Evangeline
3. You Made A Liar Out Of Me
4. Bingo Bull’s Eye
5. Ordinary Life
6. If It Were Up To Me
7. ‘Til I Feel For You
8. Lightning Does The Work
9. Unbreak My Heart
10. I Wonder Where Love Goes