BUDDY JEWELL Country Enough CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Buddy Jewell

Title:  Country Enough

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The CD face is autographed by Buddy Jewell.

1 in stock



  1. Country Enough
  2. The Southern Side Of Heaven
  3. The Wheels Turn Slow (The Caterpillar Song)
  4. Need A Little Country
  5. This Ain’t Mexico!
  6. What This Country’s Comin’ To
  7. Second Chance Of A Lifetime
  8. The Ones I Love The Most
  9. That Summer Girl
  10. She Loves This Town
  11. No Grease, No Gravy
  12. Hillbilly Water
  13. Leavin’ Louisiana (For The Last Time)