BRAD PAISLEY Who Needs Pictures CD Signed Autographed

$19.99 $18.00

Artist:  Brad Paisley

Title:  Who Needs Pictures

Condition:  CD has some very minor surface marks, however CD plays perfectly…booklet and case are in good condition…Booklet has been signed by Brad with a black sharpie…..

Out of stock


Track Listing
1. Long Sermon
2. Me Neither
3. Who Needs Pictures
4. Don’t Breathe
5. He Didn’t Have to Be
6. It Never Woulda Worked Out Anyway
7. Holdin’ on to You
8. I’ve Been Better
9. We Danced
10. Sleepin’ on the Foldout
11. Cloud of Dust
12. The Nervous Breakdown
13. In the Garden