BLAKE SHELTON Startin’ Fires CD Autographed


Artist: Blake Shelton

Title: Startin’ Fires

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd…front insert has been signed by Blake with a silver sharpie..

1 in stock


  1. Green
  2. Good At Startin’ Fires
  3. She Wouldn’t Be Gone
  4. I’ll Just Hold On
  5. 100 Miles
  6. Never Lovin’ You
  7. Country Strong
  8. Home Sweet Home
  9. This Is Gonna Take All Night
  10. Here I Am
  11. I Don’t Care
  12. Bare Skin Rug w/Miranda Lambert