BLAKE SHELTON Pure BS CD Autographed


Artist: Blake Shelton

Title: Pure BS

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in very good condition as is cd….front insert has been signed by Blake with a black sharpie..

1 in stock


  1. This Can’t Be Good
  2. Don’t Make Me
  3. The More I Drink
  4. I Don’t Care
  5. She Don’t Love Me
  6. Back There Again
  7. It Ain’t Easy Bein’ Me
  8. What I Wouldn’t Give
  9. I Have Been Lonely
  10. She Can’t Get That
  11. The Last Country Song