BILLY DEAN It’s What I Do CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Billy Dean

Title: It’s What I Do

Condition: Very Good

1 in stock


1. It’s What I Do
2. That Girl’s Been Spyin’ On Me
3. In The Name Of Love
4. Down To Your Last One More
5. I Wouldn’t Be A Man
6. When Our Backs Are Against The Wall
7. Play Something We Can Dance To
8. The Mountain Moved
9. Don’t Threatin’ Me With A Good Time
10. Leavin’ Line