BARBARA FAIRCHILD Stories CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Barbara Fairchild

Title:  Stories

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  Front insert is signed by Barbara Fairchild.

1 in stock



  1. Comfort Creek
  2. Purer Than Gold
  3. Broken Believer
  4. Love Before You Leap
  5. I’m Goin’ Through It (But I’m Goin’ Through It)
  6. Stories
  7. Until The Last Child Has Come Home
  8. He’s A Mighty Good Friend
  9. Jezebel
  10. Casting Stones