BARBARA FAIRCHILD He Kept On Loving Me CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Barbara Fairchild

Title:  He Kept On Loving Me

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  Front insert is signed by Barbara Fairchild.

1 in stock



  1. All That Remains To Be Seen
  2. That’s How The Blood Of Jesus Saves
  3. The Other Side Of That Hill
  4. It’s Good And It’s God
  5. High Price For Low Living
  6. A Better Way
  7. Hold Him In Heaven
  8. I Know Something About God’s Grace
  9. He Kept On Loving Me
  10. Hidden Heroes
  11. Boulevard In Heaven